Grave-Visions-Alex-Craft-Band-4 9,99 EUR*

Details

  • Kategorie: Diverse Bücher
  • Preis: 9,99 EUR*
  • Lieferzeit: Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 1 bis 2 Tagen.
  • Marke: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
  • EAN: 9781405911689
  • Händler: Amazon.de
    Amazon.de
Zum Angebot The fourth book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare.If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave ...